Contact Information:
      Stuart L. Yetter, Jr.
      109 Whig Street
      Newark Valley, NY 13811

      Town Hall (607) 642-8746
      Place of Business (607) 642-8084

Fax: (607) 642-5060

1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month in the "Lena Terpenning Bushnell Room" of the Newark Valley Town Hall at 109 Whig Street.

Duties of Town Supervisor/Office:

Town Representative to:
Tioga County Council of Governments

Miscellaneous Information
The Town of Newark Valley Supervisor's office is an elected position. The present supervisor, Stuart L. Yetter, Jr. has held the position for over 11 years.
Supervisor Yetter can be found each day at the town hall located at 109 Whig Street, Newark Valley, NY from 12:30p.m. to 1:00p.m.

The following people work closely with the supervisor:

Town Council Members

picture left to right, Supervisor Yetter is in center

Warren Smith
1088 Alison Hill Rd.
Newark Valley, NY 13811

(607) 642-8783

Joseph Tomazin Jr.
206 Woodland Drive
Newark Valley, NY 13811
(607) 642-3680

Daniel Cheresnowski
7 Park Street,
PO Box 517
Newark Valley, NY 13811
(607) 642-5442

Timothy Dalton
792 NV/Maine Road
Newark Valley, NY 13811